Styret

Leder

Ove Kjell Sandvand

Epost:ove.kjell.sandvand@lyse.net
Mobil:93434622

Nestleder

Janne Jonassen

Epost: janne.jonassen@live.no
Mobil: 91158250

Styremedlem (Kasserer)

Rune Rakvåg

Epost: rune@rakvaag.com
Mobil: 9705 7644

Styremedlem

Ann Elisabeth Godø

E-post: bisa@lyse.net
Tlf: 924 08 683

Styremedlem

Rigmor Stedje

Epost: rigmor.stedje@lyse.net
M
obil: 4525 2223

Vara

Inez Petersen

E-post: inez.petersen@hotmail.no
Tlf: 930 01 986

Styremedlem

Sveinung Skjæveland

Epost:sveinung.skjaeveland@stavanger.kommune.no
Mobil: Tlf: 920 29 352

Sportslig utvalg

Sportslig leder

Sveinung skjæveland

Epost: sveinung.skjaeveland@stavanger.kommune.no
Mobil: Tlf: 920 29 352

Ungdomsansvarlig

Claus Heggdal

Mail:heggdal@lyse.net
Mobil:9717 9691

Omberammingsansvarlig

Asbjørn Folvik

Epost: asfolvik@broadpark.no
Mobil: 9006 9143

Trener ansvarlig

Arild Storhaug

Epost:arild.storhaug@sumitomocorp.com
Mobil: 9880 0370

Andre verv

Materialforvalter

Janne Jonassen

Epost: janne.jonassen@live.no
Mobil:911 58 250

Webutvikler

Øyvind Jonassen

Epost: oyjonass@hotmail.com
Mobil: 4640 5636

Leder Markedsutvalg

Frode Sæbø

Epost: Frode.Saebo@spinn.no
Mobil: 9059 3391

Leder Arrangementsutvalg

Rigmor Stedje

Epost: rigmor.stedje@lyse.net
Mobil: 4525 2223

Leder turneringsutvalget

Ann Elisabeth Godø

E-post: bisa@lyse.net
Tlf: 924 08 683

Leder dugnadsutvalg

Inez Petersen

E-post: inez.petersen@hotmail.no
Tlf: 930 01 986

Arrangement ansvarlig Herre A

Kjell Sturla Zahl

Epost: kjellsturla@gmail.com
Mobil: 45967262