Styret og verv

Styret

Leder

Ove Kjell Sandvand

E-post: ove.kjell.sandvand@lyse.net

Tlf: 934 34 622

 

Nestleder

Annette Ovedal

E-post: annette@ovedal.net

Tlf: 414 62 602

 

Styremedlem

Kristin Lerbrekk

E-post: kristin@lerbrekk.com

Tlf: 450 36 044

 

Styremedlem

Øyvind Bjørnson

E-post: oivind@bjornson.no

Tlf: 917 39 190

 

Styremedlem

Hilde Thorsen Moss

E-post: hildemoss@outlook.com

Tlf: 986 13 983

 

Styremedlem

Dag Andre Bogstrand

E-post: bogstrand@email.com

Tlf: 996 13 560

 

Varamedlem

Monica Lea

E-post: monicalea@lyse.net

Tlf: 994 91 917

 

Kasserer

Lene Aareskjold Hølland

E-post: kasserer@sandneshk.no

Tlf: 916 22 419

 

Sportslig utvalg

Sportskoordinator

Annette Ovedal

E-post: annette@ovedal.net

Tlf: 414 62 602

 

Trener ansvarlig

 

 

Ungdoms ansvarlig

 

 

Mini ansvarlig

Gry Thomsen

E-post: grythomsen83@hotmail.com

Tlf: 902 25 532

 

Andre verv

Materialforvalter

Katrine Holm

E-post: materialforvalter@sandneshk.no

Tlf: 472 47 706

 

Leder Markedsutvalg

Øyvind Bjørnson

E-post: oivind@bjornson.no

Tlf: 917 39 190

 

Kioskansvarlig

Inez Petersen

E-post: inez.petersen@hotmail.no

Tlf: 930 01 986

 

Leder Turneringsutvalg

Marie Roan Aareskjold

E-post: marie.aareskjold@gmail.com

Tlf: 992 76 717

 

Leder Dugnadsutvalg

Ann Elisabeth Godø

E-post: Bisa@lyse.net

Tlf: 924 08 683

 

Politiattest ansvarlig

 

 

Leder arrangementsutvalg

 

 

Arrangementansvarlig Herre A

Inez Petersen

E-post: inez.petersen@hotmail.no

Tlf: 930 01 986

 

Dommeransvarlig

Torbjørn Stokkedal

E-post: torbjorn.stokkedal@lyse.net

Tlf: 926 63 777