Daglig leder, styret og verv

 

Daglig leder

Knut Ove Joa

E-post: dagligleder@sandneshk.no

Tlf: 924 20 085

 

Styret

Leder

Ove Kjell Sandvand

E-post: ove.kjell.sandvand@lyse.net

Tlf: 934 34 622

 

Nestleder

Annette Ovedal

E-post: annette@ovedal.net

Tlf: 414 62 602

 

Styremedlem / Kasserer

Anita Gudmestad

E-post: anitagudmestad@hotmail.com

Tlf: 452 93 912

 

Styremedlem

Even Soldal Jensen

E-post: Evensoldal.jensen@ikm.no

Tlf: 924 46 450

 

Styremedlem

Inez Petersen

E-post: inez.petersen@hotmail.no

Tlf: 930 01 986

 

Varamedlem

Monica Lea

E-post: monicalea@lyse.net

Tlf: 994 91 917

 

Sportslig utvalg

Sportskoordinator

Even Soldal Jensen

E-post: Evensoldal.jensen@ikm.no

Tlf: 924 46 450

 

Ungdomsansvarlig

Claus Heggdal

E-post:heggdal@lyse.net

Tlf: 971 79 691

 

Omberammingsansvarlig

Asbjørn Folvik

E-post: asfolvik@broadpark.no

Tlf: 900 69 143

 

Trener ansvarlig

Arild Storhaug

E-post:arilstor@online.no

Tlf: 928 48 508

 

Mini ansvarlig

Gry Thomsen

E-post: grythomsen83@hotmail.com

Tlf: 902 25 532

 

Andre verv

Materialforvalter

Inez Petersen

E-post: inez.petersen@hotmail.no

Tlf: 930 01 986

 

Leder Markedsutvalg

Frode Sæbø

E-post: Frode.Saebo@spinn.no

Tlf: 905 93 391

 

Politiattest ansvarlig

Ann Elisabeth Godø

E-post: bisa@lyse.net

Tlf: 924 08 683

 

Leder arrangementsutvalg

Inez Petersen

E-post: inez.petersen@hotmail.no

Tlf: 930 01 986

 

Arrangementansvarlig Herre A

Inez Petersen

E-post: inez.petersen@hotmail.no

Tlf: 930 01 986

 

Dommeransvarlig

Torbjørn Stokkedal

E-post: torbjorn.stokkedal@lyse.net

Tlf: 926 63 777