Trenere og oppmenn 2016 - 17

Sandnes HK er alltid på jakt etter nye trenere. Ta kontakt med Claus Heggdal om du har lyst å bidra. 

Jenter 7 (2009)

Trener

Kristin Lebrekk

Epost: kristin@lebrekk.com
Telefon: 

Gutter 7 (2009)

Trener

Beata Patricya Szromek

E-post: beataszromek@gmail.com
Tlf: 463 59 726

Oppmann

Gry Thomsen

E-post: grythomsen83@hotmail.com
Tlf: 902 25 532

Jenter 8 (2008)

Trener

Sveinung Skjeveland

Epost
Mobil: Tlf: 920 29 352

Trener

Per Kristian Ophus

E-post: pkmo_79@hotmail.com
Tlf: 

Oppmann

Marie Aareskjold

E-post: marie.aareskjold@gmail.com
Tlf: 992 76 717

Gutter 8 (2008)

Trener

Janne Jonassen

janne.jonassen@live.no
91158250

Oppmann

Helene Øvrehus Mæland

Epost: heleneovrehus@gmail.com
Telefon: 971 94 310

Jenter 9 (2007)

Trener

Therese I Thorsnæs

E-post: thereseigesund@icloud.com
Tlf: 472 40 231

Trener

Monica G Rennemo

E-post: monicagilje@hotmail.com
Tlf: 452 00 335

Oppmann

Tone Idland

E-post: tonetveit@hotmail.com
Tlf: 917 35 953

Jenter 10 (2006)

Trener

Johan Andersson

E-post: johan@d-danielsen.no
Tlf: 918 60 063

Trener

Anne Turid Salvesen

E-post: anneturidognedal@hotmail.com
Tlf: 970 76 765

Hjelpetrener

Helene Øvrehus

heleneovrehus@gmail.com

Oppmann

Hege Bjerkås

hegeb@lyse.net

Oppmann

Therese S. Ims

therese.salvesen@lyse.net

Oppmann

Anne Lenning

anne.lenning@lyse.net

Gutter 10 (2006)

Trener

Kenneth Knutsen

E-post: kenneth.knutsen@sandnes.kommune.no
Tlf: 465 41 020

Trener

Anette Storhaug

E-post: 
Tlf: 

Oppmann

Øystein J Balle

E-post: ojballe@gmail.com
Tlf: 402 38 983

Jenter 11 (2005)

Trener

Normann Oftedal

E-post: normann@lyse.net
Tlf: 995 87 106

Trener

Thomas Idland

E-post: thomas.idland@lyse.net
Tlf: 488 90 871

Trener

Tom Sanne

E-post: tom.sanne@lyse.net
Tlf: 482 73 498

 

Oppmann

Ann Elisabeth Godø

E-post: bisa@lyse.net
Tlf: 924 08 683

Gutter 11 (2005)

Trener

Steinar Søraas

E-post: steinarsoraas@gmail.com
Tlf: 900 69 586

Oppmann

Trym Rokkones

E-post: tro@lyse.net
Tlf: 4526 0822

Jenter 12 (2004)

Trener

Lene Aa Hølland

E-post: lar@vista.as
Tlf: 916 22 419

Oppmann

Nina Petersen

E-post: npetersen907@gmail.com
Tlf: 

Gutter 12 (2004)

Trener

Arild Eikeland

E-post: arild.eikeland@lyse.net
Tlf: 90940260

Oppmann

Anette Boye

E-post: anette.boye@lyse.net
Tlf: 954 35 939

Jenter 13 (2003)

Trener

Stig Amdal

E-post: st-amda@online.no
Tlf: 930 66 100

Oppmann

Jorunn Amdal

E-post: jorunn.opsal@gmail.com
Tlf: 909 56 291

Trener

Asbjørn Folvik

E-post: asbjorn.folvik@lyse.no
T
lf: 900 69 143

Trener

Maureen M Lode

E-post: mmesaros@broadpark.no
Tlf: 

Jenter 14 (2002)

Trener

Arne Sæther

E-post: arne.saether@skagenfondene.no
Tlf: 906 75 799

Trener

Siv Jeanette Bø

Epost: siv.j.boe@sandnes.kommune.no
Mobil: 4752 2154

Oppmann

Janne Rasmussen

E-post: rasmussen@sekse.no
Tlf: 450 39 394

Gutter 14 (2002)

Hovedtrener

Stig Amdal

E-post: st-amda@online.no
Tlf: 930 66 100

Trener

Siv S Vigesdal

E-post: siv.skjennum@lyse.net
Tlf: 918 10 392

Trener

Monica Lea

E-post: monicalea@lyse.net 
Tlf: 994 91 917

Oppmann

Anita Amdal Gudmestad

E-post: anita.a.gudmestad@lyse.net
Tlf: 905 43 770

Gutter 15 (2001)

Trener

Monica Lea

E-post: monicalea@lyse.net 
Tlf: 994 91 917

Trener

Siv S Vigesdal

E-post: siv.skjennum@lyse.net
Tlf: 918 10 392

Jenter 15 (2001)

Trener

Claus Heggdal

E-post: heggdal@lyse.net
Tlf: 971 79 691

Oppmann

Janne Jonassen

janne.jonassen@live.no
91158250

Jenter 16 (2000)

Trener

Arne Sæther

E-post: arne.saether@skagenfondene.no
Tlf: 906 75 799

Trener

Peter Østling

E-post: postling20@gmail.com
Tlf: 988 12 110

Oppmann

Øyvind Bjørntvedt

E-post: oyvind.bjorntvedt@lyse.net
Tlf: 930 88 866

Trener

Jorun Stålesen

jorun.stornes.stalesen@lyse.net
91358914

Damer A + B

Trener

Zeljko Sedjak

E-post: zse82@hotmail.com
Tlf: 900 59 498

Oppmann

Nina Friestad

E-post: nina.friestad@lyse.net
Tlf: 404 12 447

Trener

Finn Hugo Næsse

E-post: finn.hn@hotmail.com
Tlf:40 62 83 82

Fysisk Trener

Håkon Halvorsen

E-post: konghalvorsen@hotmail.com
Tlf: 483 58 164

Damer C

Trener

Brit B Minde

E-post: brit.minde@live.no
Tlf: 481 51 851

Trener

Gunn Inger Torkildsen

E-post: gunni74@hotmail.com
Tlf: 928 03 947

Oppmann

Greta Sørensen

E-post:
Tlf:

Herre A

Trener

Dalibor Sedjak

E-post:sedjak@gmail.com
Tlf: 926 14 446

Medisinsk ansvarlig

Sven Ola Lode

E-post: svenolode@icloud.com
Tlf: 907 99 736

Materialforvalter

Svein Høgemark

E-post: svein.hogemark@asko.no
Tlf: 480 32 968

Herre B

Trener

Bjørnulf Iversen

Epost: Ulfsen73@hotmail.com
Mobil: 916 92 981

Herre C + G18

Oppmann

Inez Petersen

E-post: inez.petersen@hotmail.no
Tlf: 930 01 986

HC - laget

Trener

Eirill Gitlesen

E-post: eg94@live.no
Tlf: 400 63 244