Verv

 

 

Styret

Leder

Ove Kjell Sandvand

E-post:ove.kjell.sandvand@lyse.net

Tlf: 934 34 622

 

Nestleder

Ann Elisabeth Godø

E-post: bisa@lyse.net

Tlf: 924 08 683

 

Kasserer

Anita Gudmestad

E-post: anitagudmestad@hotmail.com

Tlf: 452 93 912

 

Styremedlem

Hugo Arthur Halvorsen

E-post: arthurh14@outlook.com

Tlf: 454 82 616

 

Styremedlem

Inez Petersen

E-post: inez.petersen@hotmail.no

Tlf: 930 01 986

 

Sportslig utvalg

Ungdomsansvarlig

Claus Heggdal

E-post:heggdal@lyse.net

Tlf: 971 79 691

 

Omberammingsansvarlig

Asbjørn Folvik

E-post: asfolvik@broadpark.no

Tlf: 900 69 143

 

Trener ansvarlig

Arild Storhaug

E-post:arilstor@online.no

Tlf: 928 48 508

 

Mini ansvarlig

Gry Thomsen

E-post: grythomsen83@hotmail.com

Tlf: 902 25 532

 

Andre verv

Materialforvalter

Inez Petersen

E-post: inez.petersen@hotmail.no

Tlf: 930 01 986

 

Leder Markedsutvalg

Frode Sæbø

E-post: Frode.Saebo@spinn.no

Tlf: 905 93 391

 

Politiattest ansvarlig

Ann Elisabeth Godø

E-post: bisa@lyse.net

Tlf: 924 08 683

 

Leder arrangementsutvalg

Inez Petersen

E-post: inez.petersen@hotmail.no

Tlf: 930 01 986

 

Arrangementansvarlig Herre A

Kjell Sturla Zahl

E-post: kjellsturla@gmail.com

Tlf: 459 67 262

 

Dommeransvarlig

Morten Linder

E-post: morten.linder@hotmail.com

Tlf: