Trenere og oppmenn

 

Jenter 8 (2009)

Trener

Kristin Lebrekk

E-post: kristin@lebrekk.com

 

Gutter 8 (2009)

Trener

Beata Patricya Szromek

E-post: beataszromek@gmail.com

Tlf: 463 59 726

 

Oppmann

Gry Thomsen

E-post: grythomsen83@hotmail.com

Tlf: 902 25 532

 

Jenter 9 (2008)

Trener

Sveinung Skjeveland

E-post:

Mobil: Tlf: 920 29 352

 

Oppmann

Marie Aareskjold

E-post: marie.aareskjold@gmail.com

Tlf: 992 76 717

 

Gutter 9 (2008)

Trener

Janne Jonassen

E-post: janne.jonassen@live.no

91158250

 

Jenter 10 (2007)

Trener

Monica G Rennemo

E-post: monicagilje@hotmail.com

Tlf: 452 00 335

 

Oppmann

Tone Idland

E-post: tonetveit@hotmail.com

Tlf: 917 35 953

 

Jenter 11 (2006)

Trener

Johan Andersson

E-post: johan@d-danielsen.no

Tlf: 918 60 063

 

Trener

Anne Turid Salvesen

E-post: anneturidognedal@hotmail.com

Tlf: 970 76 765

 

Hjelpetrener

Helene Øvrehus

E-post: heleneovrehus@gmail.com

 

Oppmann

Hege Bjerkås

E-post: hegeb@lyse.net

 

Oppmann

Therese S. Ims

E-post: therese.salvesen@lyse.net

 

Oppmann

Anne Lenning

E-post: anne.lenning@lyse.net

 

Gutter 11 (2006)

Trener

Kenneth Knutsen

E-post: kenneth.knutsen@sandnes.kommune.no

Tlf: 465 41 020

 

Jenter 12 (2005)

Trener

Thomas Idland

E-post: thomas.idland@tdwilliamson.com

Tlf: 488 90 871

 

Trener

Tom Sanne

E-post: tosann@statoil.com

Tlf: 482 73 498

 

Trener

Brit B. Minde

E-post: Brit.minde@live.no

Tlf: 481 51 851

 

Oppmann

Ann Elisabeth Godø

E-post: bisa@lyse.net

Tlf: 924 08 683

 

Gutter 12 (2005)

Trener

Steinar Søraas

E-post: steinarsoraas@gmail.com

Tlf: 900 69 586

 

Oppmann

Trym Rokkones

E-post: tro@lyse.net

Tlf: 4526 0822

 

Jenter 13 (2004)

Trener

Lene Aa Hølland

E-post: lar@vista.as

Tlf: 916 22 419

 

Oppmann

Nina Petersen

E-post: npetersen907@gmail.com

Tlf:

 

Gutter 13 (2004)

Trener

Arild Eikeland

E-post: arild.eikeland@lyse.net

Tlf: 90940260

 

Jenter 14 (2003)

Trener

Stig Amdal

E-post: st-amda@online.no

Tlf: 930 66 100

 

Oppmann

Jorunn Amdal

E-post: jorunn.opsal@gmail.com

Tlf: 909 56 291

 

Trener

Asbjørn Folvik

E-post: asbjorn.folvik@lyse.no

Tlf: 900 69 143

 

Trener

Maureen M Lode

E-post: mmesaros@broadpark.no

Tlf:

 

Jenter 15 (2002)

Trener

Arne Sæther

E-post: arne.saether@skagenfondene.no

Tlf: 906 75 799

 

Oppmann

Janne Rasmussen

E-post: rasmussen@sekse.no

Tlf: 450 39 394

 

Gutter 15 (2002)

Hovedtrener

Stig Amdal

E-post: st-amda@online.no

Tlf: 930 66 100

 

Oppmann

Anita Amdal Gudmestad

E-post: anita.a.gudmestad@lyse.net

Tlf: 905 43 770

 

Gutter 16 (2001)

Trener

 

 

 

 

Jenter 16 (2001)

Trener

Claus Heggdal

E-post: heggdal@lyse.net

Tlf: 971 79 691

 

Oppmann

Janne Jonassen

janne.jonassen@live.no

91158250

 

Damer A

Trener

Jo Svendsen

E-post: jo@capone.no

Tlf: 916 26 081

 

Assistenttrener

Ole-Andrè Lerang

E-post:

Tlf: 928 54 501

 

Oppmann

Nina Friestad

E-post: nina.friestad@lyse.net

Tlf: 404 12 447

 

Sportssjef

Asbjørn Folvik

E-post: asbjorn.folvik@skangas.com

Tlf: 900 69 143

 

Damer C

Trener

Brit B Minde

E-post: brit.minde@live.no

Tlf: 481 51 851

 

Trener

Gunn Inger Torkildsen

E-post: gunni74@hotmail.com

Tlf: 928 03 947

 

Oppmann

Greta Sørensen

E-post:

Tlf:

 

Herre A

Trener

Dalibor Sedjak

E-post:sedjak@gmail.com

Tlf: 926 14 446

 

Medisinsk ansvarlig

Sven Ola Lode

E-post: svenolode@icloud.com

Tlf: 907 99 736

 

Materialforvalter / oppmann

Svein Høgemark

E-post: svein.hogemark@asko.no

Tlf: 480 32 968

 

Herre B

Trener

Bostjan Kavas

E-post: k.bostjan@gmail.com

Tlf 404 94 425

 

Herre C

Oppmann

Jørgen Løvli

E-post: sandnes3@outlook.com

Tlf: 941 38 130

 

HU – laget

Trener

Eirill Gitlesen

E-post: eg94@live.no

Tlf: 400 63 244

 

Oppmann

Kirsten Marie

E-post:

Tlf: 938 99 673